2024 Checkers MC "Check Chase" Hare and Hound Trophy Winners

We request that all trophy winners Email The below contact with your correct Name spelling and class information before your trophy is made to ensure that your trophy is correct.

Please do so prior to 4/1/24 So trophies can be placed on order in a timely manner and available by our Dual European Scrambles set for May 24th 2024.

If we do not receive confirmation by 4/1/24 your trophy will not be made.

For collection of Trophy please see the below contact information:

Trevor Hoffman Trevor m hoffman@gmail.com



For any issue or concerns, Please contact our President:

Trevor Hoffman 909-762-2276

Thank you for making the trip to our 74th Annual Check Chase! We hope to see you all next year for another exceptional Course where we will celebrate 75 Years of Desert Racing Excellence.

2024 Checkers MC "Check Chase" Hare and Hound Trophy Winners

HWT AA — Matthew Combs LWT AA — Trevor Hunter VET HWT AA — Nicholas Burson VET LWT AA — Jonathan Short Hwt Exp — Devin McDaniel Lwt-I Exp - Ethan Stockwell Lwt-II Exp — John Kearney Vet HWT Exp — Kevin Dejongh Vet LWT Exp — Russell Delgado Senior HWT Exp— Chris Ray Senior LWT Exp — Thomas Pira Mag HWT Exp — Nils Davis Mag LWT Expert - Kevin Biegler 60+ Masters Exp - Phillip Means Women Expert — Faith Vestal Women Vet Expert - Laura Ferguson 70+ Legends — Robert Koch Quad Expert — Ryan Wilson HWT Int — Brandon Benton LWT I Int — Blake Dominguez LWT II Intermediate - Trent Price

Senior HWT Int — Ryan Romero Senior LWT Int — Jason Fillmore Mag HWT INT — Victor Hupp Mag LWT INT — Nick Hallinan 60+ Masters INT — Ron Ott Women INT — Samantha Delgado Quad Int — Kyle Andrews HWT Nov — Jeremy Chamberlin LWT I Nov — Kyle Mcintyre LWT II Nov — Haydon Laughlin Vet HWT Nov — Rick Estrada Vet LWT Nov — Christian Stanya Sen HWT Nov — Daniel Bradley Sen LWT Nov — Kyle Szymanski Mag HWT Nov — Steve Blose Mag LWT Nov — Dan Wagner 60+ Masters Nov — Steve Mizrahi Women Nov — Kylie Scott Vintage — Steve Montana

Vet HWT Int — Steven Machado

Vet LWT Int — Jacob Olson