Invaders/Rovers 3rd Annual Alien Dog Run Trophy Winners

Congratulations to Sunday trophy winners:

1 st Hwt AA	Ryan Surratt	1 st Sen Hwt Int	Steve Morris
1 st Hwt Exp	Austin Sezzi	1 st Sen Lwt Int	John Stephen
1 st Lwt I Exp	Ethan Stockwell	1 st Mag Hwt Int	Victor Hupp
1 st Lwt II Exp	John Kearney	1 st Mag Lwt Int	David Osinga
1 st Vet Hwt Exp	Brett Saunders	1 st Master Int	Mark Gowen
1 st Vet Lwt Exp	Jacob Johanson	1 st Women Int	Faith Vestal
1 st Sen Hwt Exp	Jeffrey Tigert	1 st Women Vet Int	Renee Puga
1 st Sen Lwt Exp	Justin Gruenberg	1 st Quad Int	Josh Badalewski
1 st Mag Hwt Exp	Lloyd Sturdy	1 st Hwt Nov	Cayden Fortune
2 nd Mag Hwt Exp	Tim Shultz	2 nd Hwt Nov	Chase Cosgrove
1 st Mag Lwt Exp	Kevin Biegler	1 st Lwt I Nov	Ty Nester Jr
1 st Master Exp	Phillip Means	1 st Lwt II Nov	Trent Price
2 nd Master Exp	Ben Gough	1 st Vet Hwt Nov	Brett Farr
1 st Women Vet Exp	Laura Ferguson	2 nd Vet Hwt Nov	Jacob Stone
1 st Legend	Richard Jackson	1 st Vet Lwt Nov	Russell Delgado
1 st Hwt Int	Cole McCarty	1 st Sen Hwt Nov	Patrick Flaherty
2 nd Hwt Int	Devin McDaniel	1 st Sen Lwt Nov	Wanjun Ai
1 st Lwt I Int	Darren Koster	1 st Mag Hwt Nov	Greg Paulino
1 st Lwt II Int	Jackson Cullen	1 st Master Nov	Kevin Ryan
1 st Vet Hwt Int	David Felihkatubbe	1 st Women Nov	Samantha Delgado
1 st Vet Lwt Int	Derek Bradshaw	1 st Mini Nov	Shane Prince
		1 st Vintage	Eric Caudillo

Trophies will be available at Badgers race, 5/13. See Wes and Lori Anderson at Invaders camp.

Congratulations to the Carl Smith Perpetual Trophy Winner – Richard Jackson

Thank you to McGrath Metals for designing and making our trophies

Congratulations to Saturday trophy winners:

1 st PeeWe	e Sr	Malachi Schade	2 nd Sr Girls Adv	Megan Merrifield
2 nd PeeW	ee Sr	Hudson Jones	1 st Sr Girls Nov	Sam Georges
3 rd PeeWe	ee Sr	Brigg Dierkes	1 st Sr Girls Beg	Kolbie Wittwer
1 st Peewe	e Jr	Waylon Wolff	1 st 85cc Jr Nov	Phillip Kraxberger
2 nd PeeW	ee Jr	Carter Pitts	2 nd 85cc Jr Nov	Amos Rahe
3 rd PeeWe	ee Jr	Cade Jones	3 rd 85cc Jr Nov	Weston Purser
1 st 65cc Jr	Adv	Jedediah Schade	1 st 85cc Jr Beg	Cameron Dumont
2 nd 65cc J	r Adv	Haydon Triffon	2 nd 85c Jr Beg	Grayson Moreno
1 st 65cc Jr	Nov	Hudson Jones	3 rd 85cc Jr Beg	Jace Rowe
2 nd 65cc J	r Nov	Malachi Schade	1 st 85cc Sr Adv	Luke Dominguez
1 st 65cc Jr	Beg	Preston Tracy	1 st 85cc Sr Nov	Luke Hawkins
2 nd 65cc J	r Beg	Lincoln Gomm	2 nd 85cc Sr Nov	Dash Johnson
3 rd 65cc Jı	r Beg	Tanner Gray*	3 rd 85cc Sr Nov	Dylan Delgado
1 st 65cc S	r Nov	Kaleb Smith	1 st 85cc Sr Beg	Liam McDermott
1 st 65cc Si	r Beg	Dylan Finn	2 nd 85cc Sr Beg	Shane Prince
2 nd 65cc S	r Beg	Alex Ai	3 rd 85cc Sr Beg	Brody Vogler
3 rd 65cc S	r Beg	Cruz Gonzales	1 st Super Mini Adv	Jarrett Haddock
1 st Jr Girls	Nov	Silver Hathaway	2 nd Super Mini Adv	Blake Dominguez
2 nd Jr Girl	s Nov	Jazalin Leer*	1 st Super Mini Nov	Andrew Lebs
3 rd Jr Girls	s Nov	Jayden Leer*	2 nd Super Mini Nov	Reed Rayburn
1 st Jr Girls	Beg	Kennedy Preston	1 st Super Mini Beg	Stanley Cook
1 st Sr Girls	s Adv	Brooklyn Caudillo	2 nd Super Mini Beg	Tanner Morris
			3 rd Super Mini Beg	Logan Nowark

Trophies were awards at the event. ***Trophies will be available at RUTs, 5/20 for names in bold**. Name plates for trophies already awarded will be available at RUTs. See Lori at Invaders camp.

Thank you to McGrath Metals for designing and making our trophies